Contact us

Mawson Consulting icon

Mawson Consulting assists businesses in establishing the right organisation structure and roles, so the goals of the business can be achieved.

Office

Phone             +61 (0)7 3861 0544

Mail                 PO Box 63, Wilston Qld, 4051 Australia

Emails           

Principals

Shane Hughes        shane@mawsonconsulting.com.au

Sam Brayley            sam@mawsonconsulting.com.au     

Joe Grimmond        joe@mawsonconsulting.com.au      

Nicola Puharich      nicola@mawsonconsulting.com.au                                               

Consultants                                                        

Barry Sadler             barry@mawsonconsulting.com.au

Jeremy Brown         jeremy@mawsonconsulting.com.au

Karl Stewart            karl@mawsonconsulting.com.au